Top Ten Tips to improve your photography


I will be giving a talk on the above subject to a number of camera clubs in the 2012/13 season. To help me prepare I intend to deliver the talk (as a pilot) on Wednesday 8th August 2012. By the time I have it finished polishing it off I intend to produce a free ebook to go with the talk.

All members are welcome to come along. I am sure there will be enough in it to offer everyone something! At the end I will welcome feedback on how it could be improved.

Leave a Reply

